Mayor's Youth Leadership Committee


The mission of Hope Mills Mayor's Youth Leadership Committee is to be representatives for the Town of Hope Mills from a youth-led perspective. The committee consists of Student Governments, Key Club representatives, and JROTC cadets from high schools across Hope Mills.


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of each month
  • Hope Mills Town Hall


  • Tristan Southerland (Chair)
  • Tiana Silva (1st Vice-Chair)
  • Rikardo Tedtaotoa (2nd Vice-Chair)
  • Hope Bartilinski
  • Lois Cunningham
  • Jasmin Galiste
  • Diego Ganados
  • Chassie Jacobs
  • Nicolas Jones
  • Laura Lora
  • Dakoda Mason
  • Harper Ray
  • Hunter Stewart
  • Michaela Young