Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

January

Go to previous month Go to next month

2019

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Board of Commissioners (2)
  2. Calendar Overlay Festival Committee (1)

Board of Commissioners

  1. Board of Commissioners Special Meeting

    January 7, 2019, 5:30 PM @ Town Hall, Luther Board Room

    NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING The Hope Mills Board of Commissioners will hold a special meeting on Monday January 7, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. in the Hope Mills Town Hall, 5770 Rockfish Road, William F. “Bill” Luther, Jr. & Doris Luther Meeting Room. For the purpose of receiving information and discussion with NCDOT and Cumberland County School representatives related to the flooding in front of C. Wayne Collier Elementary. This the 3rd day of January, 2019 _______________________________________ Jane G. Starling, CMC, NCCMC Town Clerk Town of Hope Mills 5770 Rockfish Road Hope Mills, NC 28348

    More Details
  2. Board of Commissioners Meeting

    January 7, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Luther Board Room, Town Hall

    RESOLUTION NO. 2018-24 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE Board of Commissioners of the Town of Hope Mills that the following schedule of regular meetings is hereby adopted for 2019, all meetings to be held at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall, Bill Luther Meeting Room, 5770 Rockfish Road. Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019

    More Details

Festival Committee

  1. Festival Committee Meeting

    January 7, 2019, 6:00 PM - 6:59 PM @ Town Hall Front Conference Room

    More Details