Historic Preservation Committee

15th Annual Mill Village Celebration Social Media Graphic


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of the month
  • Hope Mills Recreation Center


  • Open Seat
  • Elyse Craver
  • Teresa Davis (Vice Chair)
  • Jessie DeVane
  • Alice Dodd (Secretary)
  • Denise Hughes-Gaskins
  • Sharon Reeves (Chair)
  • Bryan Marley (Board of Commissioners Liaison)

About the Committee

The Historic Preservation Committee is established by Town Ordinance S2020-02.